Random Rants 2

09/19/2010

Once again, it’s been a long time since I last posted something other than lyrics. I wanna rant, and this is the purpose of my blog. lol. Just finished watching K-On!! episode 24, and.. it.. made me teary eyed.. Listening to nero’s version of Shinpakusuu #0822 made it worse.

Graduation isn’t the end; we’ll be forever friends..
Graduation huh.. I wonder what will happen.. >_>
Gaaaahh!! MOAR K-ON pl0x!

I just drew something, btw..
There are so many mistakes, but I still like it anyway. xD Matryoshka Kagamine. I actually got the original image from piapro. At first, I wasn’t interested in the song Matryoshka, but.. I don’t know, I was suddenly hooked. Another thing, the PV was awesome.

1, 2, 3, 4.

【ニコニコ動画】【オリジナル曲PV】マトリョシカ【初音ミク・GUMI】 Matryoshka – Hatsune Miku + GUMI original – ハチ.

(「・ω・)「 ┐(・ω・┐)
Lyrics: here

Listening to nero’s Shinpakusuu #0822, still. (´∀`)

【ニコニコ動画】心拍数♯0822を 歌ってみた【nero】
生きていることにありがとう。

Leave a Reply

