After Exams..

10/16/2010

Whew. Exams just finished yesterday, and, somehow, I still don’t feel like it happened. lol I just hope I’ll pass. I was shocked when a friend mine said we have classes today. t’was really surprising since it’s the first time it happened in our school, I think. Ahhh, am so tired. =/ Too much running, perhaps? Meh, I don’t know, anyway enough of exams and pains; I was really happy when I saw anima’s cover of ハロ/ハワユ (Hello/How are you) this morning. Due to too much happiness, I was about to be late because of my lost USB, I wanted to put the song in my phone before leaving. It’s been so long since he last covered a song. I was, at first, addicted with ritsuka’s cover, and was hoping for anima to cover it. And then.. He really did! xD

Might be too late, because of my laziness but I don’t care. Was actually planning on posting something since last week. I was really hooked with Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai, Arakawa Under the Bridge x Bridge, and Shinrei Tantei Yakumo. Arakawa and Ore no Imouto was fun to watch, while Yakumo was interesting. I’m a bit disappointed with Index II, but I still want more TOUMA!! Ah, am really excited for OP (manga), can’t wait for them to see each other, yeah!

Am looking forward to K-ON! Movie. Yay for moar K-ON!

There are so many things I want to write, but when I’m actually typing, my ideas are running away. D: So.. Imma end it here. Oh, I WANT BLACK or WHITE, btw. xD

Leave a Reply

