I actually passed all my exams. Lucky me, and we finally have a break! It’s only for a week, though, but, I guess, it’s better than nothing. I’m happy I was able to watch anima’s live yesterday. He’s naming things again. lol. I want to hear him sing メランコリック (Melancholic) and モザイクロール (Mozaik Roll) in full version. Hmm.. now am looking forward to Nico Nico Daikaigi. Nero, Nero, NERO!!

Nico Nico Daikaigi CM

Another thing, 蝶々P’s first album, pianythm, will be released on 11.14.10. Papiyon/蝶々P’s songs are quite addicting. Makes me want to learn how to play the piano. I simply love it.
Track List: 【ニコニコ動画】【初音ミク】アルバム「pianythm」クロスフェード【蝶々P】
1. allegro
2. specification
3. ラブアトミック・トランスファー
4. チョコっとイチゴ
5. そういうこと。
6. え?あぁ、そう。
7. 消明
8. 恋率方程式
9. 星屑メソッド
10. 心拍数♯0822 (English/Romaji Lyrics Here)
11. デンドロビウム・ファレノプシス
12. 背中合わせの僕と君

Wants to listen to allegro full ver. now. D:
So, basically, it’s a yay, since I have many things to look forward to.
Imma play some NDS games now.. lol


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: