Yaaay..?

10/23/2010

I actually passed all my exams. Lucky me, and we finally have a break! It’s only for a week, though, but, I guess, it’s better than nothing. I’m happy I was able to watch anima’s live yesterday. He’s naming things again. lol. I want to hear him sing メランコリック (Melancholic) and モザイクロール (Mozaik Roll) in full version. Hmm.. now am looking forward to Nico Nico Daikaigi. Nero, Nero, NERO!!

【ニコニコ動画】【予告】ニコニコ大会議2010秋-赤飯おもしろいわぁ編-
【ニコニコ動画】【予告】ニコニコ大会議2010秋-それはRockか?編-
Nico Nico Daikaigi CM

Another thing, 蝶々P’s first album, pianythm, will be released on 11.14.10. Papiyon/蝶々P’s songs are quite addicting. Makes me want to learn how to play the piano. I simply love it.
Track List: 【ニコニコ動画】【初音ミク】アルバム「pianythm」クロスフェード【蝶々P】
1. allegro
2. specification
3. ラブアトミック・トランスファー
4. チョコっとイチゴ
5. そういうこと。
6. え?あぁ、そう。
7. 消明
8. 恋率方程式
9. 星屑メソッド
10. 心拍数♯0822 (English/Romaji Lyrics Here)
11. デンドロビウム・ファレノプシス
12. 背中合わせの僕と君

Wants to listen to allegro full ver. now. D:
So, basically, it’s a yay, since I have many things to look forward to.
Imma play some NDS games now.. lol

Leave a Reply

