Random Rants 4

11/19/2010

I’ve been wanting to post here since last week, but is too busy to do so. Busy, ehh? Not really, just busy playing Pokemon. Uwaahh~ New GTS in BW is fun! Stopped playing Lufia just for the sake of playing Black. Ahhhh, I want a Ditto! Figures that I have to wait for the US version to have a greater deal for the trades. Greedy much? I’m disappointed to miss the Victini Event(Sept.18 – Oct.18). Instead of having a liberty ticket, I got a Kumasyun. Fail. Oh well, at least I got a Zorua. Anyways, I got bored and did something stupid. <– lol. Hachune playing Black~ Oh, btw, I just happen to find a piano cover for Calc. and it’s by Koman. Yay! 【ニコニコ動画】【piano.ver】Calc.を切なく歌ってみた【こまん】 Still like papiyon and marasy better, though.

Just finished Black, and.. I want more N! ( ´Д`) I was about to give up on using ultra ball to catch Reshiram, and did want to use master ball. First two balls didn’t even move, then I checked serebii and tried again and yeah, I was lucky enough to catch Reshiram. Wanted a Zekrom at first, and was ranting on why I chose Black, but I’m happy I chose Black. Figures that I didn’t need a lightning type, so now, I like Reshiram better.

Shinryaku! Ika Musume — 侵略!イカ娘 — Squid Girl
Never heard of Shinryaku! Ika Musume until the release of the first episode, and I regret not watching it. I tried to watch it last week, and I was actually hooked. Imagine someone trying to rule over humanity but instead became a waitress on one of the beach-houses for breaking a side of its wall. Interesting, ayt? I learned something from it as well, like how squid ink spaghetti ever existed. Ika Musume reminds me of Cirno; awesome yet somehow.. oohh, never mind.

Torrent/DL: FFFpeeps

3 Responses to “Random Rants 4”

  1. g said

    what the hell is that???? go get a life!!

  2. bet365 said

    hi I was fortunate to look for your theme in bing
    your subject is exceptional
    I learn much in your topic really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really admirable
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

