Tired–

11/27/2010

I’m tired, but I still want to post.

Am I really tired? Meh, idk. I want to share something..
I just found out that there is an ongoing event in pokemon, wherein, you can get a lvl100 Arceus. You can get him in Global Link. Here’s a guide on how to get your own.

Doriko’s 2nd album, Romeo and Cinderella, was released this Wednesday. Want pianythm!

BRS RPG confrimed to become a PSP game. Man, and there I was hoping it’s going to be for PC. Trailer: 【ニコニコ動画】PSP 『BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER THE GAME』 PV

Just ask if you need any help; imma try my best on answering.
Well, short post is short.

3 Responses to “Tired–”

Leave a Reply

