New Theme

11/28/2010

So.. I was wondering, what did those viewers saw when I was playing with the appearance of my blog..?

Changed my theme because of my brother ranting about Miku. I’m actually loving this dark blue theme. Had that Miku header for at least 4 months now, and I guess it’s time I went back to Cirno. I should stop abusing blue, although I like it. Am planning to have a Remilia header soon. Perhaps a red theme for a change?

Am also happy to reach my first 100 day views~ Yaaay! Talk about a lonely blog, eh? Nah, I never expected to have these many viewers anyway. So, thanks to all those viewers (who even bothered checking out my rants) out there. lol

2 Responses to “New Theme”

  1. vocalofan said

    wow a new theme!
    It’s nice, but it’s going to take some getting used to, haha!

    the white on black is a bit harsh to me, but some people find that easier

    I think the new header looks great :D

Leave a Reply

