Happy New Year + L-DK Chapter 8

01/01/2011

It’s a new year once again. I hope you guys enjoyed 2010. As for me, I really had fun. There’s a lot of new experiences, like making this blog for example and such (there’s just too much to list). I’m expecting 2011 to be fun. Hmm.. A lot of changes again, eh? boooo.. I should practice writing 2011 instead of 2010. It’s actually one of my yearly mistakes. If I remember correctly, there was a time in where I wrote 20010. Stupid, much?

I just hope that I would be able to feel new year, since I didn’t feel anything special in Christmas. Not with the foods or gifts, but it just seem like any other ordinary day. Anyways, Happy New Year to you guys. Enjoy while you still can. lol. Jk, jk.. :p

Thank you Lord for giving us another year to live on. Thanks to everyone who had taken care of me last year. Please take care of me again this year. :)
※のど飴 さん本当にありがとうございました!! ヽ(´▽`)/

I didn’t experience any internet failure this time. In fact, the net is pretty fast. Yay~! A great improvement..? Ehh.. Idk..

Well, as part of my new experiences last 2010, I would like to present to you L-DK chapter 8. It’s like a new year gift from me. Not that it matters, since I still suck at translating and editing, but I hope you’ll enjoy it. Again, I only did this, because I want to. So please ask permission before uploading it to any other online site. Enough, here you go…

DL: HF

Credits: Raws — here
Summary — BebeXiu©Shoujo

29 Responses to “Happy New Year + L-DK Chapter 8”

  1. kuronekox said

    Please do continue to translate the manga! I extremely appreciated all your hard word and effort, and I think you’re doing an awesome job (>^-^<) XD
    oh and happy new year of course XD ^o^

  2. Murielle said

    Thank you so much for the scans! I really appreciate what you do so keep up the good work!! wish you a happy new year! I’ll be waiting for chapter 9!!

  3. Isabelle said

    Hey! Thanks a lot for L-DK. I love this manga so much. :D By the way, if you need help with the editing part, I’ll be glad to help out. I’m experienced but currently not doing anything right now so I can help take the load off of you :) You don’t have to accept, but it’s just a thought! Thanks once again~

  4. zaza said

    Kikou … ^^
    Tks you for translating L-DK … it’s great because I really like the story … so I hope you can continue with a lot of help to translate it …. ^^ and I wish you a very Happy New Year 2011 … with your family and friends …. and also with your blog …. ^^
    A bientot !!!

  5. Saren said

    please continue the manga.. nobody else does it and we are lost..

  6. Jamie said

    Hey! Thanks for all of your hard work, obviously. Any kind of work like this is DEFINITELY appreciated by us who have NO idea how to read Asian languages. :P
    I was just wondering though, do you know if it’s possible or not to convert your scanlation into a jpeg document? My computer doesn’t open the kind that you used. :(

    • tattletalk said

      are you sure? i use jpeg as the file format.. :o

      • maizy said

        yeh but when you download it it comes as a ‘rar’ file, which you need winzip or something to open it with, which you need to pay for each month or sign up to weird ‘trails’ from other websites.
        please could you also put the scans on something other than mediafire, because everytime i go on it my computer gets attacked by about 8 different viruses. they’re blocked by the antispyware stuff but still, if its blocking trojan horses and stuff like that there must be some nasty ones slipping through.
        thanks for working hard and translating this aswell by the way!!! i really enjoy reading this manga :D (sorry for the rant) xxx

      • tattletalk said

        I can do something for the mirrors, but for the rar file… why not try DLing the winrar here?

  7. Red Cassiopeia said

    Thanks so much for taking this up!!!

  8. masza said

    Thank you so much for your hard work.

  9. sara said

    thank you so much for your hard work
    really really thank you
    your translation is so good why don’t you upload it in some online website ??!

  10. keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few blog posts on this site and I believe that your blog is very interesting and has lots of excellent info .

  11. thanks, and keep up the great work

  12. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  13. Hey I was just looking at your site in Chrome and the picture at the top of the link cant show up correctly. Just thought I would let you know.

  14. source said

    Whilst I actually like this publish, I think there was an spelling error shut towards the finish of your 3rd section.

  15. gsnote.org said

    Seriously tell me; have you noticed fantastic or amazing promises to help
    you lose any weight, just like anything else, and has been identified
    as a cactus-like plant native of the South Africa desert.
    The possible green Pure Green Coffee Extract benefits is that it burns more calories that you
    take in. Manufacturers typically do not tolerate chemotherapy
    well, natural and/or less toxic treatments are highly desirable.

Leave a Reply

