Nothingness…

03/16/2011

Do you know that I have a thing for periods? Notice that I always put ‘..’ every after a sentence on my comments. Well, I’m trying to avoid doing it here. Anyways, Look there <–. Yes, it's random posts. :D I was thinking of a good title for calender and that came to me.

Baaaah… Why the title, ehh? Idk myself. lol. Let's just say, it represents the things going on. Like things being in nothingness, or just plainly doing nothing. Wait. Did that even made sense?

I just hope Japan is doing alright. All the world is with you Japan! You’re not alone! これが世界の声だ. 日本は一人じゃない、みんなで乗り越えよう! きっと乗り越えられる! みんな頑張っています.

Watch a video to support Japan.


It seems that I’m having some problems regarding L-DK. Well.. I don’t really have a problem with it, but would you like the release fast or slow? Obviously, you’d want it fast, ayt? I’m thinking of releasing two versions per chapter, but that would really waste the efforts of the editor. So just be patient in case you really can’t wait. Don’t worry, I’ll try my best to translate it faster. It’s also better to have good edits, than to have my suckish editing.

And for Alice, well… Only 3 chapters to go. I lack motivation again. >_>
I’ll try to do it next week, or when I’m really free. Sorry. I won’t be doing Clover no Kuni no Alice, btw. No matter how much I want to do it, I can’t present you an accurate translation for it. I’ve checked the raws, and there’s no furigana. And it’s actually full of Ace. *pouts*

Anyways, if you want the raws, DL it here.

6 Responses to “Nothingness…”

  1. cybeast777 said

    I heard another Alice manga was going to be made this june. I think it was based off another game they made or something lol. Can’t quite remember I only know another one is coming.

  2. rena said

    Whenever I visit here, I can’t help but misunderstand “Do you know that I have a thing for periods?” -_-

    In any case, thanks for all the hard work! :D

  3. Hika15 said

    well if u decide not to do Clover can you tell us who is? Thx
    and if u start any new projects tell us so we can read em!! Thx 4 ur hard work!

Leave a Reply

