Heart no Kuni no Alice Chapter 33

03/22/2011

Gaaaaahhh.. I’m too lazy to find a picture this time. I’m really tired, and I have nothing to say. Again, this chapter was delayed. t’was supposed to be done yesterday, but there was a lot of distraction. Want me to enumerate? Nah, it’s too bothersome. lol. I better post something on the 28. Why? Look at the calendar.

Any comments with how I scanlate it, btw? Like is the text too big or what? Well, just tell me, and I’ll try to change. It seems that it’s not comfortable with my eyes. lol.

Man.. I need a new mouse… (´ー`)

DL link: chap33
chapter 31 – 35

Credits: Raws — here

18 Responses to “Heart no Kuni no Alice Chapter 33”

  1. Suien said

    HERRO POKEMON BANNER!
    sorry got sidetracked LOL. Thanks for the release <3 and no need to worry about it being late, better late then never~

  2. emysan83 said

    Thanks so much for the new chapter!! Getting close to the end, huh? Exciting! The scans look great to me! The text seem to be the right size for my eyes.
    And I hope you do post something on the 28th. I love diagonals! ///

  3. Icarus_Wings said

    Thanks for the new chapter~

    As for your scanlations, the cleaning is really good, but I’ve noticed you only use one font. Using italics and bold text can help emphasize things, but it’s really no big deal if you don’t.
    The only thing that bothers me is that you occasionally have grammar mistakes. If you need a proofreader, I’ll be glad to help out.

    Keep up the good work and once again, thanks!

  4. Sandra said

    Oooh, thanks so much for the release! I think the scanlation is perfect, don’t stress out too much. You have a life too, so don’t stress if you release the chapter late. Anyway, thanks a lot again!

  5. kagome84 said

    Thank you so much for this new chapter!! :D
    I’ve no problem reading the text. Love the high quality!

  6. me said

    thanks :)

  7. Kishi said

    Thanks again ;v; <333
    Your scanlating is just fine! *v*

  8. Hika15 said

    As long as you keep putting them out, you will never get yelled at. I am willing to hang on the cliff a little longer so that you can have a break. I’m sure you need one. Thanks for your hard work, and if you ever need an English proof reader I’m here to help. ARIGATO!!!!!!!!

  9. Seria said

    OMG i never imagined that it would be possible to see the ending of this manga! Thank you so much for your time and effort!!!

  10. Random said

    Thank you for the release. I like the quality that you do, and not simply because it is a series I like. Please keep up the good work!

  11. renxkyoko said

    I love LDK! I want to buy the published book in English, if there’s any. But I can’t find the book anywhere.!!!!!

  12. Janzee said

    OMG. Thank you so much for scanlating Alice In The Country Of Hearts. I’m a HUGE fan of this manga so I hope that you wont drop this manga (especially when it’s almost finished!!)!!!

    And the text size was totally okay. And just like the others who mentioned this, I’ll be delighted if you want me to proofread Alice In The Country of Hearts (and maybe others if you want).

Leave a Reply

