Updates, updates!

03/29/2011

FFFFFFFFFFF– I hate myself for not posting yesterday..! I ended up not posting since I really have nothing to say. My life is getting boring-er everyday.

Experienced net crash while writing this.
Heh.. Is this my punishment for not being able to do what I promised? Nah, I’m just kidding. Anyway… I really have nothing to say.

It’s time for some random facts, I guess…

“Goodbye” came from “God bye” which came from “God be with you.”
Elephants are the only mammals that can’t jump.
111,111,111 x 111,111,111 = 12,345,678,987,654,321
Goats do not have upper front teeth.
The first alarm clock could only ring at 4 a.m.
Food can only be tasted if it is mixed with saliva.
Most dreams last only 5 to 20 minutes.
I made another useless post.
I’m currently listening to ぐるたみん(glutamine)’s ニセモノトレジャー.
Every facts written here are not from my brain. I have my sources.
Last but not the least,

I died. lol.

ぐるたみんさんのニセモノトレジャーカバー.

One Response to “Updates, updates!”

  1. emysan83 said

    Nice random facts ^^

Leave a Reply

