Heart no Kuni no Alice Chapter 34

03/31/2011

I was really bored, so I decided to work my lazy ass off. (´ー`)

So here’s chapter 34. Ahhh, 1 more to go and it’s done. What now? I don’t really know. I did not include the ‘Note’ stuff anymore, because those red fonts hurt my eyes. No, I’m kidding. Kidding aside, I didn’t include it anymore because I trust you guys. If anything happens, well.. That’s that.

Wow… It’s empty…
About the SFX, meh, I got lazy. Sorry.

DL link: blaaaah
chapter 31 – 35

Credits: Raws — here
Proofreader: Lisa

I found some raws for other chapters, btw.
Joker no Kuni no Alice: Yoakemae ni Miru Yume
Anniversary no Kuni no Alice: Tokeiya
Clover no Kuni no Alice: Cheshire Neko to Warutsu
Clover no Kuni no Alice: Bloody Twins
Joker no Kuni no Alice: Mahiru ni Miru Yume
Heart no Kuni no Alice: My Fanatic Rabbit
Clover no Kuni no Alice: Heart no Kishi

Heart no Kishi is also the same with my past post.
Credits to Mei for some links added.

21 Responses to “Heart no Kuni no Alice Chapter 34”

  1. MiLike said

    Ahh only one more chapter. TT_TT. thanks for releasing :)

  2. kagome84 said

    Thank you so much for your hard work!! Can’t wait for that last chapter! :D

  3. me said

    thanks :)

  4. emysan83 said

    Thanks so much for the update! ^^

  5. frozenhime said

    thank you sooooooooooooo much, you made me soo happy ^^ so excited for ch 35 !! :)

  6. nerdyninja said

    Thanks for working your lazy ass off ;D

  7. Clarence said

    Thanks thanks! =)

  8. Vanessah said

    Thanks for the new chapter! :D

  9. Valeria said

    Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. juju84 said

    Thank you!!!! I love this series! I wish you would translate Clover no Kuni no Alce – Heart no Kishi and Anniversary no Kuni no Alice – Tokeiya as well?!

  11. Random said

    Thank you for the release. It’s good to see the end so near :)

  12. miaa said

    thank you ^^

  13. Dominique williams said

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I absoluetly love Heart no kuni alice!!~!!
    This might be stupid to ask but it would blow my mind could you try to do the spin off of heart no kuni alice, if you want i’ll donate, but unless you permission to do those, well love you although i dont know you!! chu!

  14. Hika15 said

    Hey I wanted to let you know that my Internet and email r goin crazy so I won’t get or send out anything and I have testing. :-( Sorry for this and not being able to help again. Sayonara!

  15. Mei said

    Thanks for the chapter and for the links~~~!!
    I have found more of Alice in the same site too!!
    There are a lot of titles of this series~~~! :O

    Clover no Kuni no Alice: Bloody Twins
    Joker no Kuni no Alice: Mahiru ni Miru Yume
    Heart no Kuni no Alice: My Fanatic Rabbit
    Heart no Kuni no Alice

    Hope it be useful too!!! =D

  16. Camisha said

    Raw_manga gives me linkbucks I don’t actually get anything D:

Leave a Reply

