Ao no Exorcist

04/25/2011

Haaah. Damn net, I have to rewrite everything. Anyway, Ao no Exorcist was great. This might be my best Spring 2011 animu. After watching 2 episodes, I’ve been craving for more. I regret ignoring its manga. At first, I only watched this because of Tensai Okamura, but it got me hooked. Eheh.


Haha. Accelerator <3.

Episode 1 started off to be good. Base on some reviews that I've read, it seems that the supermarket and the girl part were only fillers. Who knew a filler would go well with the story. I dislike fillers. IMO, fillers are annoying, some may be funny but still… My hate for fillers are base on my experiences, especially Bleach. Back to Ao no Exorcist, the characters were also good. That was a cool priest indeed. Watch it for you to know what I'm talking about. I was surprised to see the author was a girl. Yeah, another girl writing shounen manga. I like her art. Plot… Hmm… Should I say unique? No. Although it's not unique, but it's still good. I'm satisfied, and it seems promising. I just hope it keeps up, don’t want to see another good anime going downhill.

Episode 2… 泣いちゃった.

I know I suck at this, but I still want to recommend it! Will probably read the manga soon.

5 Responses to “Ao no Exorcist”

  1. Ruby said

    I heard the manga is pretty good :3

  2. Anonymous said

    Try Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai! It’s my no.1 pick this season :P

  3. Inaku said

    Great manga indeed! Thumbs up for you author! :D

Leave a Reply

