See you Tomorrow「また あした」English/Romaji Lyrics

04/28/2011

Note: Change it to a moar HD sound quality + eng/romaji lyrics.
Moar. Moar. MOAR!


English Lyrics:
Saying “See you later,” I wave my hand
I’m forcing myself to smile, but I’m feeling lonely…

People climbing up the pedestrian bridge while carrying their bicycles
Someone’s gossiping in the convenience store
The traffic lights in the intersection, there are cars honking far away
And the sound of strangers laughing

Today, I walk alone, even if I’m used to going through this city
Somehow,
I feel like I’m tinier than I usually do

Saying “See you later,” I wave my hand
Cracking a smile, but I’m feeling lonely
The truth is, I still want to talk more
But with the words “See you later”
I say we’ll meet again, but it’s a lie
And with my usual smile, I say
“See you tomorrow”

I’m pretending that I’m used to being alone
But I’m really not that strong

The usual sceneries, the usual city
Even though I think everything will stay the same
I still feel like I’m the only one who’s tinier

Instead of “See you later”
I should’ve said, “I’ll stay for a little longer”
I wanted and hoped that you would realize it
But with the words “See you later”
I’m lying to myself again
Hiding my true feelings beneath my usual smile

Saying “See you later,” I wave my hand
Cracking a smile, but I’m feeling lonely
The truth is, I still want to talk more
My voice saying, “See you later”
Is so near yet far from you that I can’t reach you
So let me say this like I always do, just once more,
“See you tomorrow”

Romaji Lyrics from here
“sore ja mata ne” tte te wo futte
muri ni waratte samishiku natte…

hodoukyou jitensha kakaete noboru hito
konbini dareka no uwasabanashi
kousaten shingou tooku no kurakushon
shiranai dareka no waraiau koe

kyou ha hitori de aruku kayoinareta machi demo
itsumo yori mo nandaka
jibun ga chotto chiisaku omoeruyo

“sore ja mata ne” tte te wo futte
egao tsukutte samishiku natte
honto ha mada hanashi tarinai kedo
“sore ja mata ne” tte kotoba tte
mata aeru tte uso wo tsuite
itsumo doori no egao de iuyo
“mata ashita”

hitori ni ha nareteru furi wo shiteru kedo
hontou ha sonna ni tsuyoku naishi

itsumo to onaji keshiki itsumo to onaji machi
nani mo kawaranai hazu nano ni
jibun dake ga chiisaku omoeruyo

“sore ja mata ne” janaku tte
“ato sukoshi” tte ieba yokatta
ki ga tsuite hoshikute kitai shiteita kedo
“sore ja mata ne” tte kotoba de
mata jibun ni uso wo tsuite
itsumo doori no egao de kakusu kono kimochi

“sore ja mata ne” tte te wo futte
egao tsukutte samishiku natte
honto ha mada hanashi tarinai kedo
“sore ja mata ne” tte koe sae
todokanai hodo chikaku te to ii
itsumo doori ni ato ichido dake iwasete
“mata ashita”

Sorry if there are mistakes…

2 Responses to “See you Tomorrow「また あした」English/Romaji Lyrics”

  1. Ruby said

    This song is so moe xD

Leave a Reply

